Donald Trump’s Hair

What’s up with Donald Trumps Hair?

I am not going to attack the Don’s hair. I think it suits him fine. It’s his, he has embraced it and it works for him.

Some people now wonder IF he becomes our next President of the United States (POTUS), is his hair presidential? I don’t have much to offer other than this fine side-by-side I put together once I came across an older Jimmy Carter picture. You be the judge:

Donald Trumps Hair

Recently while on the campaign trail for President of the United States, he was asked about his hair. It’s usually the first question someone WANTS to ask him. But in Trump’s own words:

“As everybody knows, but the haters and losers refuse to acknowledge, I do not wear a ‘wig.’ My hair may not be perfect, but it’s mine.” (Twitter)

Donald Trumps Hair - Twitter

There you have it. Here’s a guy with access to top hairstylists in NYC and don’t forget, he was the main host of the Apprentice and I am sure he had great Hollywood stylists. He will have the same access to a great barber and stylist at the White House too. That’s not going to change his appearance though. Donald Trumps Hair is presidential. Now he just needs to remain focused on winning the election.

